HomeFairfax General ForumArrest/Ticket SearchWiki newPictures/VideosChatArticlesLinksAbout
Fairfax County General :  Fairfax Underground fairfax underground logo
Welcome to Fairfax Underground, a project site designed to improve communication among residents of Fairfax County, VA. Feel free to post anything Northern Virginia residents would find interesting.
Colton West - Not a Transvestite Hate Crime!
Posted by: #NoAlternativeFacts ()
Date: February 22, 2018 11:34AM

I've been researching for 7 months for answers on this case for my article regarding bodies found in Cardinal Forest. I have new info about the one body dumping incident in Springfield's Cardinal Forest. I have unearthed factual information about the first case, Mr. Colton E. West, age 25, a resident of Vienna, VA. West was found in Cardinal Forest in Springfield VA, not far from his childhood home on July 24, 2017.

Contrary to posts found only on this website, he was not dressed in female attire and it is confirmed by reports no heroin or fentanyl were found in any of the medical examiner's tests putting an end to those claims.

Per the witnesses on site and the written reports, West was dressed in loose fitting shorts, and black t-shirt which was ripped by first responders. West had also been robbed of all personal items, which has not been revealed before.

Speaking with relatives, friends from back in WSHS, co-workers and his current friends, is it also clear Mr. West was not a transvestite and is also unclear why this would have ever been allowed to be reported at all. This was not a transvestite hate crime. There is also no known information by any person that there is any link to Mr. Moreno.

The West family found Mr. Moreno's story compelling because he is a victim of ridicule and hate by members of this website, just as they now find themselves being targeted because of the false posts regarding Mr. West's death.