HomeFairfax General ForumArrest/Ticket SearchWiki newPictures/VideosChatArticlesLinksAbout
Fairfax County General :  Fairfax Underground fairfax underground logo
Welcome to Fairfax Underground, a project site designed to improve communication among residents of Fairfax County, VA. Feel free to post anything Northern Virginia residents would find interesting.
Visiting my High School
Posted by: 933127 ()
Date: May 01, 2013 08:30PM

I graduated from my high school back in 2011. I'm planning on visiting my old high school. Problem is nowadays after the what happened in Conneticutt, most front offices won't give you a visitor pass unless you have a appointment with a teacher in advance. I honestly do not want to visit and see my old high school teachers. I want to visit the school and walk around the hallways and visit the library and check out the yearbooks just so I can bring back the good memories.

Since I can't get a visitors pass from the school because I'm not visiting any teachers, I plan on visiting my high school somewhere between 1:50-2:00 near dismissal time without a visitors pass.

If I am caught without a visitor's pass by a school resource police officer and I am able to prove I am a former student who is visiting for harmless intentions, will they give me a warning to leave or will I be automatically given a trespassing ticket?

ALRIGHT THANK YOU EVERYONE FOR POSTING YOUR ANSWERS. SOME OF YOU COULD HAVE POSTED YOUR ANSWER THAT DIDN'T INVOLVE CUSSING AT ME, ADDING SARCASM, OR LABELING ME AS SOME CRAZY PERSON.I GUESS SOME OF YOU HATED HIGH SCHOOL, ARE STILL IN HIGH SCHOOL, OR THINK ONLY PEOPLE WHO WANT TO START A MASSACRE OR SOME ILL PERSON WHO CAN'T ACCEPT THAT THEY HAVE GRADUATED FROM HIGH SCHOOL WOULD WANT TO VISIT. I WILL HAVE TO COME UP WITH A REASONABLE CAUSE THAT WILL ALLOW THE FRONT OFFICE TO GIVE ME A VISITOR'S PASS. IF ANY OF YOU WANT TO POST OTHER STUFF THEN FINE. BUT I'M DONE WITH MY QUESTION. 5/02/2013.