HomeFairfax General ForumArrest/Ticket SearchWiki newPictures/VideosChatArticlesLinksAbout
Fairfax County General :  Fairfax Underground fairfax underground logo
Welcome to Fairfax Underground, a project site designed to improve communication among residents of Fairfax County, VA. Feel free to post anything Northern Virginia residents would find interesting.
FUCKING FHS PRINCIPAL Erin B. Lenart
Posted by: FORMER REBEL 94 ()
Date: July 04, 2020 07:48PM

FUCK U Erin B. Lenart. FUCK U BITCH

YOU CHANGED THE NAME OF MY SCHOOL. REBEL WASN'T FUCKING RACIST YOUR FUCKING PIG.

I GRADUATED FROM THAT SCHOOL BACK IN 1994, AND I WAS TOLD ONCE A REBEL ALWAYS A REBEL

MY FUCKING PASSWORD WERE ALL REBEL1994

FUCKING BITCH WAKE UP
I WILL KEEP GOING TO THE HIGH SCHOOL NAMES AND SCREAM LETS GO REBELS .IM CRYING NOW BECAUSE I AM A REBEL

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: FUCKING FHS PRINCIPAL Erin B. Lenart
Posted by: FHS Rebels ()
Date: July 04, 2020 08:08PM

She doesn't like whitey!

FHS Changes Team Name

Principal Erin Lenart has decided to permanently remove the use of “Rebel” from the school’s team name, effective immediately. Going forward, Fairfax High will use the team name Lions and Lion Pride, which will be used in lieu of Rebels and Rebel Pride. In a letter to parents, Leinart said, “At Fairfax, we pride ourselves on inclusivity, family, respect, and integrity, and given the history of Rebel, it is time for a change.”

Lenart began examining and investigating the origin of Rebels and Rebel Pride and talking to students, staff members, and members of the community to learn more after she was named principal two years ago. The original mascot—Johnny Reb—depicted a Confederate soldier and was removed in 1985, but Rebel Rouser and Rebel Pride continued to be used. Last year, in accordance with Fairfax County School Board regulations and working with FCPS leadership and the City of Fairfax School Board, Lenart started the process of permanently changing the team name.