HomeFairfax General ForumArrest/Ticket SearchWiki newPictures/VideosChatArticlesLinksAbout
Fairfax County General :  Fairfax Underground fairfax underground logo
Welcome to Fairfax Underground, a project site designed to improve communication among residents of Fairfax County, VA. Feel free to post anything Northern Virginia residents would find interesting.
Lead By Example Tae Kwon Do:: Self defense franchise in Virginia
Posted by: Sexually Assualted ()
Date: August 07, 2019 03:55AM

Do not do Business with this company. They obviously do not train their "teachers" on sexual assault and how to prevent it. I was a student at Lead By Example Tae Kwon Do Great Falls and got sexually assaulted and verbally abused by Andrew Bellino. Andrew Bellino is a sexual predator. he touched and fondled me in the presence of Earlena, his 2 assistants, in a room full of people. neither of them reached out to me after the incident. i was new at this place and andrew didn’t know me from anywhere.

According to their website, Andrew and Earlena are both certified teachers in the commonwealth of Virginia. does this company not train its instructors on proper professional behavior? Is this how this company does business? Is that appropriate behavior? not only did Andrew touch me during class, he tried to groom me by offering me things. his actions has had an extreme negative impact on my life. i went there to improve my life, but andrew made it worse. Andrew is a monster. Do not trust him around kids. Andrew and Earlena are rotten devils. Why did he touch me? Why did he say all those things to me? Death will not be enough of a punishment for the destruction he has caused in my life.