HomeFairfax General ForumArrest/Ticket SearchWiki newPictures/VideosChatArticlesLinksAbout
Fairfax County General :  Fairfax Underground fairfax underground logo
Welcome to Fairfax Underground, a project site designed to improve communication among residents of Fairfax County, VA. Feel free to post anything Northern Virginia residents would find interesting.
Eldredge, what a joke!
Posted by: Matchbox ()
Date: July 21, 2013 06:25PM

Gad I graduated last year, because I can't bear to sit back and watch what Jason Eldredge is going to do to Spartan football. The players are already discouraged and expecting a terrible season. I feel bad for the whole team that Eldredge was chosen to be the new coach. He's a joke and will once again be the laughing stock of FCPS. I heard he was kicked out of Loudoun County - can anyone confirm. GODSPEED SPARTANS!!!!!!

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Eldredge, what a joke!
Posted by: spartanjoke ()
Date: July 24, 2013 08:54AM

Matchbox- exactly what would you expect from a school that allowed the previous coach 4 years of pathetic uninspired 'leadership' of the football program. Eldridge is the only person the comedy team of Andy 'what am I doing here' Muir and Mark ' have you met my girlfriend yet' Greenfelder could find to take the job. The athletics are in complete disarray and no one seems to care to do anything about it. The only sports that are remotely successful are ones that are coached year round and have little to do with the high school coach. But hey- everyone is getting paid so why should they care? Muir is beyond incompetent- the DSS job is one any clown could do- but it is a hard job to do well and Andy is overmatched.

Posted by: stfukthx ()
Date: July 24, 2013 09:03AM

Who gives a shit about high school football? This is like some bad TV series unfolding on this forum. Judging by your spelling, it seems you should be less focused on a bunch of teen boys playing a game and more on actually being educated.