HomeFairfax General ForumArrest/Ticket SearchWiki newPictures/VideosChatArticlesLinksAbout
Loudoun :  Fairfax Underground fairfax underground logo
Welcome to Fairfax Underground, a project site designed to improve communication among residents of Fairfax County, VA. Feel free to post anything Northern Virginia residents would find interesting.
Pages: Previous123All
Current Page: 3 of 3
Re: EXPOSING ALL DRUG DEALERS IN LOUDOUN COUNTY
Posted by: Tyler Walker ()
Date: May 27, 2017 12:48PM

Hey everyone, I did sell drugs in the past, I'm over it all now. Please remove my pictures from this site. It's been tough finding a job after I graduated from Virginia tech. I'm sincerely sorry for the ones who lost their lives using my product, let's put all of this behind us and forgive me.

Your changed friend,
Tyler Walker

Options: ReplyQuote
Posted by: Wittle Boy ()
Date: June 02, 2017 10:57AM

Tyler Walker Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> Hey everyone, I did sell drugs in the past, I'm
> over it all now. Please remove my pictures from
> this site. It's been tough finding a job after I
> graduated from Virginia tech. I'm sincerely sorry
> for the ones who lost their lives using my
> product, let's put all of this behind us and
> forgive me.
>
> Your changed friend,
> Tyler Walker

Aw boo hoo, wittle Tywer Wawker beg faw fawgeevness mommy.

He dindu nuffin mommy.

Posted by: Robert ()
Date: June 08, 2017 06:52PM

Where can I get ahold of these ppl. Looking for horse or roxiiiiiiii

Posted by: n33d w33d ()
Date: June 19, 2017 05:22PM

Yeah and I'm George Washington.

P.S. Anyone here go to Beamer? He's moving out to SC apparently so I was wondering who you're relying on now.

Posted by: Jpp ()
Date: November 15, 2017 07:25PM

Any local from nj need help

Posted by: Suuuuuh ()
Date: January 12, 2018 04:54PM

Just moved here need a connection...anyone?

Posted by: scumbag ()
Date: February 01, 2018 07:53AM