HomeFairfax General ForumArrest/Ticket SearchWiki newPictures/VideosChatArticlesLinksAbout
Alexandria :  Fairfax Underground fairfax underground logo
Welcome to Fairfax Underground, a project site designed to improve communication among residents of Fairfax County, VA. Feel free to post anything Northern Virginia residents would find interesting.
Tutoring
Date: February 14, 2020 03:55AM

Hello!

I am a high school English teacher for Fairfax County Public Schools, and have recently started private tutoring for middle and high school students in the community. I am a licensed teacher with experience in English, math, and executive functioning assistance. I have experience with children from 1st grade through 12th grade. I can also assist older high school students in brainstorming, planning, and drafting college applications and college essays. I am experienced in teaching writing and can assist students in this important process, increasing their ability to achieve acceptance and scholarship results.

Please shoot me a message if you need assistance with helping your child achieve their potential in school and beyond!

-JB_EnglishTeacher

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Tutoring
Posted by: Eric..Bonetti ()
Date: July 25, 2021 06:10PM

How is this relevant to Bob Malm and his shocking commission of perjury in a court of law? When will we all just agree that I have suffered a greater injustice than any other person in history? It’s a greater injustice than the Holocaust. It’s greater crime against humanity than slavery. Bob Malm said my mother CALLED HIM on the PHONE! No one has suffered a greater indignity and injustice against him than I have!……………………….. “ERIC’S LIFE MATTERS”!!!

Date: July 25, 2021 09:08PM

#ELM

Posted by: Has anyone considered.... ()
Date: July 26, 2021 04:30AM

....that Eric B. might just be on to something?

I'm serious.

Date: July 26, 2021 10:58AM

Has anyone considered.... Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------