HomeFairfax General ForumArrest/Ticket SearchWiki newPictures/VideosChatArticlesLinksAbout
Fairfax County General :  Fairfax Underground fairfax underground logo
Welcome to Fairfax Underground, a project site designed to improve communication among residents of Fairfax County, VA. Feel free to post anything Northern Virginia residents would find interesting.
Off Duty Cops
Posted by: Labowski ()
Date: January 20, 2012 03:20PM

Anyone have a run in with an off duty police officer or a sherrif on Rt 66 around 8:30 week day mornings? I am a former Fed Officer and he bolted after my encounter once I IDed myself as such. He is an angry cop and needs to be reported... I did repport his actions to Arlington County. His actions left me doubting his stability or his authenticity. Drives a slate blue Doge Magnum with Fight Terrorism plates. I have seen him pull over cars at least three times. He was in a black plain polo shirt and khaki pants and the last time I saw him he was in a olive green sweater and khaki pants. His badge was unfamilur to me and he never bother to ID himself as law enforcement... car was all decked out with undercover lights. Please report rogue officers if this happens to you, for your safty and his... this guy is off the hook.

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Off Duty Cops
Posted by: huh ()
Date: January 20, 2012 04:06PM

all this....great description........and no tag number. I think I might know why you are a former fed.

All you need to do is get a tag number and let the PD do their job..............but no...........you come to FU............unbelievable

Posted by: Hmmm ()
Date: January 20, 2012 05:37PM

I'm concerned that you wouldn't call the police on the side of the road when this incident occurred considereing your an ex-fed.....You of all people should know what a phony officer looks like. And from what your saying, this seems like it is an impersonator.