HomeFairfax General ForumArrest/Ticket SearchWiki newPictures/VideosChatArticlesLinksAbout
Fairfax County General :  Fairfax Underground fairfax underground logo
Welcome to Fairfax Underground, a project site designed to improve communication among residents of Fairfax County, VA. Feel free to post anything Northern Virginia residents would find interesting.
Neighbor is a hoarder
Posted by: Eneim5199 ()
Date: October 13, 2011 06:25PM

I'm new to fairfax county and my neighbor is a full blown hoarder, there is stuffin her house stacked all the way up her windows and you see her 3 dogs climb up the trash to the top of the windows We have an hoa which we've called and they referred us to code compliance and to make a long story sort they said "we will attempt to contact the person about this but cannot guarantee any results".

Hopefully someone has dealt wit this and can give us some advice.

Thanks in advance

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Neighbor is a hoarder
Posted by: M03 ()
Date: October 13, 2011 06:27PM

Did you see the front page of the Washington Post today?

Posted by: Southeast Jerome ()
Date: October 13, 2011 06:30PM

Eneim5199 Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> I'm new to fairfax county and my neighbor is a
> full blown hoarder, there is stuffin her house
> stacked all the way up her windows and you see her
> 3 dogs climb up the trash to the top of the
> windows We have an hoa which we've called and
> they referred us to code compliance and to make a
> long story sort they said "we will attempt to
> contact the person about this but cannot guarantee
> any results".
>
> Hopefully someone has dealt wit this and can give
> us some advice.
>
> Thanks in advance

I'm sorry...Why is this your business exactly?

Posted by: 6X ()
Date: October 13, 2011 06:46PM

What's it to you?? She was there first....been there forever and you move in from..... who knows where to throw your stones? Go back where you came from.

Posted by: lolyer ()