HomeFairfax General ForumArrest/Ticket SearchWiki newPictures/VideosChatArticlesLinksAbout
Fairfax County General :  Fairfax Underground fairfax underground logo
Welcome to Fairfax Underground, a project site designed to improve communication among residents of Fairfax County, VA. Feel free to post anything Northern Virginia residents would find interesting.
high drug activity at Westfield HS
Posted by: BigNipples05 ()
Date: April 10, 2005 09:08AM

I am a former student of Westfield highschool and i am now homeschooled. This is due, partially, to the behavior and bullying i was suspect to at westfield highschool. They use high amounts of illegal drugs (often times even in school) and im not talking about just smoking a little pot every now and then. Im talkin the big stuff like cocain, special K, and one time, me and my friend Furgison and I saw two kids in the bathroom durring lunch shooting up heoroine. But the main reason I left is because of the massive ammounts of white students who have devoted their lives to attempt to make us believe that they are in fact black. GO BULLDOGS!

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: high drug activity at Westfield HS
Posted by: jessica ()
Date: April 10, 2005 09:16AM

it's crazy the shit little rich kids get into now a days...i've heard of kids snorting lines in the bathroom at liberty middle.

High drug activity at Every HS in the US
Posted by: ben ()
Date: April 10, 2005 10:07AM

C'mon, people have been doing drugs in high school since there have been high schools.

I don't doubt it's worse in some than others though.. especially when you have a bunch of idle rich kids. But most of them end up making their way to Mountainview anyway.

Posted by: MrDoctor ()
Date: April 10, 2005 04:22PM

why would you drop your friends name?
and lol is that really his name haha

Posted by: rstidman ()
Date: April 10, 2005 04:58PM