HomeFairfax General ForumArrest/Ticket SearchWiki newPictures/VideosChatArticlesLinksAbout
Fairfax County General :  Fairfax Underground fairfax underground logo
Welcome to Fairfax Underground, a project site designed to improve communication among residents of Fairfax County, VA. Feel free to post anything Northern Virginia residents would find interesting.
Any fish tanks owners?
Posted by: JonhLee ()
Date: June 16, 2020 07:56AM

Hey! Is here someone who has aquarium( not empty, but with fishes, of course)? I'm new in thins find and have only two fishes (guppies) and I want to ask someone more advanced few questions.
I'd appreciate your reply!

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Any fish tanks owners?
Posted by: Jack Dempsey ()
Date: June 16, 2020 09:48AM

You could spend a month online looking at information about aquariums, or you could go to Centreville Aquarium and talk to them; they are the best around in my opinion. And yes, I have four fish tanks with dozens of fish. I'll be honest, it's a pain in the ass and I am done with this fucking "hobby". Will be getting rid of all of it this summer. My dog is easier to take care of than the fish!

Posted by: ready for OP spam ()
Date: June 16, 2020 10:11AM

Send me your links, I'm ready for the negative SEO

Posted by: Nemo ()
Date: June 16, 2020 10:24AM

JonhLee Wrote:u
-------------------------------------------------------
> Hey! Is here someone who has aquarium( not empty,
> but with fishes, of course)? I'm new in thins find
> and have only two fishes (guppies) and I want to
> ask someone more advanced few questions.
> I'd appreciate your reply!

Take very good care of your little fishy's or surely they will die. Clean water is your friend. Do not over feed your fishy's.

Posted by: NinaLaw ()
Date: June 16, 2020 11:16AM