HomeFairfax General ForumArrest/Ticket SearchWiki newPictures/VideosChatArticlesLinksAbout
Fairfax County General :  Fairfax Underground fairfax underground logo
Welcome to Fairfax Underground, a project site designed to improve communication among residents of Fairfax County, VA. Feel free to post anything Northern Virginia residents would find interesting.
donuts thats all i can say
Posted by: dippin4life ()
Date: February 07, 2007 05:07PM

hey all im new to this fourm but here it goes...
to make a long story short i did donuts with some friends at my schools chruch parking lot(nice and big parking lot). no 1 was there it was just me and a couple of friends at 10am, so i discided to do some donuts just to have some fun and laughs. then i see this cop come out of no were, and im like fuckin shit. he says that i have to go to court. i just asked my other friend that he did the same thing and that the judge said that he didnt have time for his shit and that he gave him a 30 day suspension on his license. and he had to go to some driving classes, but when the cop pulled me over i told him that there was other people there and there was alot of tracks there ( i also took some pics of the area). but other then that what do u guys think that i might get?!

Thanks for reading

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: donuts thats all i can say
Posted by: Dennis! ()
Date: February 07, 2007 05:24PM

thats ridiculous he even wrote you up for it, what did he charge you with.
take the pictures with you . Plead no content to the judge. Say you wanted to
better your driving in snow conditions in an empty parking lot. Also mention that
you never drove in the snow before and just wanted to learn how to manage your car
under these weather conditions. Cop will look like a dumbass and you will walk as a free man. I got charged with the same thing when we had the first snow. I walked away with nothing and no lawyer.

Date: February 07, 2007 05:49PM