HomeFairfax General ForumArrest/Ticket SearchWiki newPictures/VideosChatArticlesLinksAbout
Fairfax County General :  Fairfax Underground fairfax underground logo
Welcome to Fairfax Underground, a project site designed to improve communication among residents of Fairfax County, VA. Feel free to post anything Northern Virginia residents would find interesting.
So i’m in 65k debt with one year to go in college
Posted by: Breaking Bad ()
Date: November 27, 2018 06:00AM

I’m majoring in IT at GMU so i’m not sure i’ll get a decent job once I get out. Pretty depressing.

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: So i’m in 65k debt with one year to go in college
Posted by: lifesuck ()
Date: November 27, 2018 06:32AM

I'll give you something to be depressed about.

5 years from now you'll have a 6 figure + job, a wife, 1.5 kids and still be the IT nerd that you are now. Your wife will divorce you and then you'll have to pay child support to your ex-wife that will support her and the next deadbeat duchbag boyfriend she's dating. Life will crush you.

Posted by: Good News Sam ()
Date: November 27, 2018 06:57AM

At least you're not majoring in some bullshit Victim Studies, Black Studies, Gender Studies crap like so many dumbass snowflakes.

Plus, after your obese moronic leech of a wife divorces you, you can finally get the babe you really wanted.

Posted by: Derrick ()
Date: November 27, 2018 07:08AM

Why didn’t you go to NOVA for the first two years then transfer to GMUand thus have cut your debt in half? Or was college fun more important than fiscal responsibility?

Posted by: It'll be alright ()
Date: November 27, 2018 07:52AM

The only time most of the fatheads here have been to any college at all was for the purpose of getting blitzed (but not laid -- don't let them shit you about that) at some wasted wannabe football weekend. But oh, the overblown me-and-my-buddy stories they still tell about all that. Pitiful.