HomeFairfax General ForumArrest/Ticket SearchWiki newPictures/VideosChatArticlesLinksAbout
Fairfax County General :  Fairfax Underground fairfax underground logo
Welcome to Fairfax Underground, a project site designed to improve communication among residents of Fairfax County, VA. Feel free to post anything Northern Virginia residents would find interesting.
Yayo
Posted by: Adam ()
Date: May 25, 2005 10:06PM

Anyone? Lost my guy here and I need a trusty dealer. I know someone has to have a hook-up.

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Yayo
Posted by: rstidman ()
Date: May 25, 2005 10:28PM

good god man

why not just type "I'm with the police, surrender your contraband to me" and be done with it.

Posted by: PaperPusher ()
Date: May 25, 2005 10:41PM

Ourisman is a relatively good dealer. Not that I'm a huge fan of large auto dealerships but i've had some pretty good experiences.

Posted by: kklare ()
Date: May 25, 2005 10:57PM

Bo: Yayo! You gonna smoke, then you get the hell off my six-hundred-dollars-a-yard carpet. Now, I told you where the money is, all you have to do is go and get it.

[Bo comes back with a gun]

Yayo: What the fuck you gonna do with that?

Bo: I'm taking you out, Yahoo.

[shoots him]

Date: May 25, 2005 11:07PM

encore! encore!

what a presentation by the stars and supporting cast.

Posted by: udontknowme ()
Date: May 26, 2005 05:49PM

his name is adam williams, he's black, and he goes to westfield, and he's a complete idiot. I apologize on all of our behalf for this nigglet's stupidity.

Posted by: adam ()
Date: May 26, 2005 06:03PM

I ain't no fucking pig, i dont go to westfield, and i thought this was underground. there are people on here asking about pot, why not yay?

Posted by: davez28 ()
Date: May 26, 2005 06:18PM

it is. get an account and maybe someone will priv msg you.
there's some good rock goin round right now, kinda pricey but worth it.
at least out here in herndon. maybe ill take a picture next time i get a ball

Posted by: Adambomb ()