HomeFairfax General ForumArrest/Ticket SearchWiki newPictures/VideosChatArticlesLinksAbout
Fairfax County General :  Fairfax Underground fairfax underground logo
Welcome to Fairfax Underground, a project site designed to improve communication among residents of Fairfax County, VA. Feel free to post anything Northern Virginia residents would find interesting.
Facing Grand Theft Auto charges and scared for my life
Posted by: Adaamm ()
Date: August 27, 2014 12:09AM

Hello,

I'm a 22 year old student.
I've been working at a car dealership for over 6 months and my boss and I have always argued day in and day out. I was given a car to drive daily from work and back everyday. One day my boss and I got into a very bad argument and He told me I was fired. Completely careless and stupid of me, I took the car home even though I was fired. He called the police and I lied to them but later
The police officer caught me on video even though I lied to the police and said I didn't have it. Now I'm facing grand larceny Auto theft charges. I made a dumb mistake and my court date is coming up in 2 weeks. I was found with the car not too long after the charge was filed. I have one petty larceny prior. What should I do? Will I go to jail for a year? Help anyone any advice or experience is appreciated!!

Options: ReplyQuote
Re: Facing Grand Theft Auto charges and scared for my life
Posted by: True The Vote ! ()
Date: August 27, 2014 12:13AM

Soap on a rope, and a butt plug.

Posted by: You're a genious ()
Date: August 27, 2014 12:41AM

Moron does what?

Advice to the Op from True The Vote! is a really good start.

Posted by: sherlock no-mes ()
Date: August 27, 2014 06:53AM