HomeFairfax General ForumArrest/Ticket SearchWiki newPictures/VideosChatArticlesLinksAbout
Fairfax County General :  Fairfax Underground fairfax underground logo
Welcome to Fairfax Underground, a project site designed to improve communication among residents of Fairfax County, VA. Feel free to post anything Northern Virginia residents would find interesting.
Checkpoints road blocks:)
Posted by: djgirldc ()
Date: March 04, 2006 08:54AM

hey there..wow..what a wonderful site..literally guys..love it..yep im one of the uncool newbies who found site cuz of the "pic" BUT really is great site..albiet scary to see my name on list of the really bad criminal offense traffic lists lol..
anyway..i work as a mobile dj at various va,dc, md venues ok? live in fairfax county near tysons..i see on one of your links there is a list of police preplanned traffic stops for dui..and you are able if in media to call and get locale..are those locations avail to public?
only reason i ask as ive had lots of runnins with our friendly fellows..although now i have all the va decals, stickers, pretty license plates, front and back! inspections and more..any thing they can pull me over for i have! but took me a bit..lol..not that im a traffic felon! just only work here pt and had no idea how many things were required here to keep a car in va..i have va plates..out of state license..got pulled over in va 2005 and had a va suspended license which was a kick for me..since i never had a va license..yes now i know all about...can be suspended in va even though no va license..so after a court drama..all is well..
but!! i really do live on a major road 25mph and i do it! rofl..and dont drink and drive..maybe one or two..dont speed..god ...even on that awful fairfax county parkway..."the road with no end or gas stations!!"" but would be nice to know where they do blocks..
thanks guys...