HomeFairfax General ForumArrest/Ticket SearchWiki newPictures/VideosChatArticlesLinksAbout
I need help
Posted by: sad teacher ()
Date: September 18, 2012 12:51PM

Hi: I am a former teacher in FCPS...I was bullied out of my job by two queen bee type teachers...was very depressed..ended up signing an argreement with FCPS just to get out of the torture. Now I was feeling better and went to see a lawyer about this. He tol me that the agreement is illegal and that my complaints should have been thoroughly investigated..He sent a letter to FCPS to ask that they remedy the situation and I have been harrassed even more by these harpies since..How in the world did they even find out? At this point I am practically suicidal...I know I can't be the only one in FCPS who experienced like this but in a letter that I got from FCPS I am told not to have contact with FCPS employees (Heck 1/2 of my friends are employees of FCPS)..I feel so freaked out and alone. Could someone who knows other fcps victims contact me at mamman1998@yahoo.com? I need support and am very very scared

Re: I need help
Posted by: Mr. Dale ()
Date: September 18, 2012 01:16PM

Move on, you are not fit to be around children. You are obviously a weak individual. Also no one in their right mind will contact you as they will be supoaned and spend their valuble sitting in court

Posted by: MJPeterson ()
Date: September 18, 2012 02:45PM

Mr. Dale Wrote:
-------------------------------------------------------
> Move on, you are not fit to be around children.
> You are obviously a weak individual. Also no one
> in their right mind will contact you as they will
> be supoaned and spend their valuble sitting in
> court

Dick thing to say. Plenty of places hire teachers that are sensitive. This isn't Sparta asshole.

Posted by: Sad Teacher ()
Date: September 18, 2012 05:03PM