

The following schools currently are at capacity for the 2007-2008 school year and are unlikely to approve student transfer requests for this year. Other schools may be at capacity at specific grade levels. It is possible the schools on this list may be at capacity for the 2008-2009 school year.

FCPS will release the capacity schools for the next school year by June 1, 2008.

Cluster 1	Cluster 2	Cluster 3	Cluster 4	Cluster 5	Cluster 6	Cluster 7	Cluster 8
Elementary	Elementary	Elementary	Elementary	Elementary	Elementary	Elementary	Elementary
Franklin Sherman* Haycock Kent Gardens Spring Hill	Cunningham Park* Fairhill* Flint Hill Freedom Hill Graham Road Louise Archer Stenwood* Westlawn Wolftrap Woodburn	Annandale Terrace Bailey's Beech Tree Belvedere Braddock Canterbury Woods* Columbia* Ravensworth Weyanoke	Fort Belvoir Gunston Hybla Valley Lorton Station Mt. Vernon Woods Waynewood Woodley Hills	Rose Hill Silverbrook Springfield Estates	Keene Mill Kings Park* Orange Hunt Terra Centre* White Oaks	Brookfield Bull Run Centre Ridge Centreville* Colin Powell Oak Hill Poplar Tree*	Floris* Fox Mill Hunters Wood Navy* McNair* Oakton
Middle	Middle	Middle	Middle	Middle	Middle	Middle	Middle
None	Kilmer Thoreau	Frost	None	None	None	None	None
High	High	High	High	High	High	High	High
Langley	None	Woodson	None	None	None	Chantilly	Westfield
				Secondary	Secondary	1	
				South County	None		

* Source: Superintendent's memo dated May 18, 2007 (list updated yearly)